I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
From Alexander Street Press. A multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every department.
Index and abstracts to art publications.
Modern and contemporary art, photography and design.
Index to the art literature from 1929-1984.
Database of images. ARTstor provides curated collections of art images and associated data for noncommercial and scholarly, non-profit educational use.
Comprehensive art bibliography covering European and American visual arts from late antiquity to the present.
Indexes articles in design and applied arts including ceramics, jewelry, wood, graphic design, landscape architecture, interior design, computer generated graphics and more.
Search across a collection of 115,000 ebook titles. For instructions on how to download and use ebooks, please see our ebook user guide.
Online access to over 75,000 electronic books.
Name change from Grove Dictionary of Art to Oxford Dictionary of Art in 2008. Online full-text of the original 34 volume Dictionary of Art.
Expert guide to scholarship in the field of Art History.
Includes dictionary, thesaurus, encyclopedia and quotation sources. Search multiple books simultaneously or search an individual title or chosen subject.
Project Muse offeres full text e-books and journals from leading university presses and scholarly societies.
Access a variety of databases in the arts, humanities, business, and social sciences, and sciences.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: