I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
Search across our streaming media collections from Alexander Street Video - American History, Ethnographic, Counseling & Thereapy, Dance and Theater
Index and abstracts to art publications.
Modern and contemporary art, photography and design.
Database of images. ARTstor provides curated collections of art images and associated data for noncommercial and scholarly, non-profit educational use.
Index of Architecture journals with abstracts.
Comprehensive art bibliography covering European and American visual arts from late antiquity to the present.
Articles, reviews, and news from Environmental Building News (EBN) are integrated with product listings from the GreenSpec products directory and project case studies from the High-Performance Buildings Database.
Indexes articles in design and applied arts including ceramics, jewelry, wood, graphic design, landscape architecture, interior design, computer generated graphics and more.
Search across a collection of 115,000 ebook titles. For instructions on how to download and use ebooks, please see our ebook user guide.
Access to more than 350,000 measured drawings, large-format photographs, and written histories for more than 35,000 American historic structures and sites dating back from Pre-Columbian times to the twentieth century. The Historic American Buildings Survey (HABS) and Historic American Engineering Record (HAER) collections are ongoing programs of the U.S. National Park Service, made available to the public by the Library of Congress.
Name change from Grove Dictionary of Art to Oxford Dictionary of Art in 2008. Online full-text of the original 34 volume Dictionary of Art.
Includes dictionary, thesaurus, encyclopedia and quotation sources. Search multiple books simultaneously or search an individual title or chosen subject.
Access a variety of databases in the arts, humanities, business, and social sciences, and sciences.
An index of articles in over 300 world-wide architectural journals and a catalog of holdings in the Royal Institute of British Architects Architectural Library. It is a very useful supplement to the Avery Index.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: