I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Provides overviews and contact information of United States government agencies and officials. Also provides a letter templates and an address book.
Provides current information on more than 5,000 legal topics, covering important issues and hot topics, biographies, definitions of legal terms and more.
Provides access to essential information on plant hosts and on symptoms. New and updated material includes: significant taxonomic changes in fungi, bacteria, viruses and nematodes; recently discovered diseases and new hosts for previously known plant-pathogens; changes in chemicals and pesticides and changes in regulations governing their use; integrated pest management and biological control.
World Book Encyclopedia Online plus access to primary sources, external web sites, historical maps and multi-media.
Updated version of the 1989 encyclopedia. Entries cover correctional systems worldwide, and include thematic entries on topics in criminal justice.
A comprehensive encyclopedia dealing with a broad range of scientific study within sports. This includes sports psychology, drug testing, shot dynamics, and more.
Covers cultural groups in Asia, Europe, the Americas and Africa. Each volume is organized by continent, covering history, politics, customs, religion, education, human rights issues, teen life, and more.