I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Covering the watershed period of legal development during the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries, this archive is a comprehensive full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises of the period.
Learn a new language with this online language learning system. Only available on campus or for Rhode Island residents.
When you get to the main Gale Directory page, Click on Statistics and Rankings under Directories available in this library. Each entry features a descriptive title; data and market description; a list of producers/products along with their market share; and cites original sources.
Covers 50 key industries (and the companies and products therein) throughout the world (including but not limited to the US, Canada, Mexico, Europe and Asia).
In nearly 200 entries, the encyclopedia traces the history of artifacts,concepts and ideas, industries, peoples and cultures, cultural productions, historical forces, periods and styles, religious and secular rituals and traditions, and much more.
This ebook provides overviews, excerpts and some full text of first-hand historical documents related to medicine, health and bioethics.
These five major letter collections from fifteenth century England take the reader into the world of medieval family, business, relationships, trade, politics, and community.
Offers in-depth, analytical essays illuminating famous primary source documents from U.S. and world history.
Comprehensive Morningstar Reports on nearly 7,000 stocks and 13,000 mutual funds. Morningstar Analyst Reports on nearly 1,500 stocks and 2,000 mutual funds.
Focus is on the relationship between American society and movies and filmmaking in the United States from the late 19th century through the present.
Comprehensive music database that searches across several Alexander Street Press databases. Watch streaming video, listen to over 400,000 audio tracks, search music reference sources, create play lists, and much more.