I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Features more than 600 of the most important and influential cases in American history. It contains case summaries, analyzing and explaining groundbreaking court cases on such issues as freedom of speech, freedom of the press, civil rights, labor unions, abortion, antitrust and competition, due process, search and seizure, and executive privilege.
An encylopedia-style work on the psychological aspects of learning and memory.
Practice for many important tests - including the GRE, GMAT, LSAT, and MCAT. Also includes practice tests for Grammar and Math.
Learning Express offers practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, and other job and career information. Includes GMAT and GRE Preparation as well as LSAT and MCAT Practice Exams. Also cover PRAXIS I and II preparation.
Provides information about authors and their works. Includes author biographies, interviews, plot summaries, literary criticism, full-text literary journals, book reviews and more.
Explores the works of authors shaped by a variety of political, social, and economic movements, and places each work in its historical context
Provides historical, cultural and social context of works that focus on armed conflict throughout the world and time.
Searachable through Gale Artemis Literary Sources interface -- An electronic library of literary information including literary criticism, biographies, bibliographies, work overviews and explications, Web sites, and periodical articles.