I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
This ebook provides overviews, excerpts and some full text of first-hand historical documents related to immigration and multiculturalism.
Electronic copy of the D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios books from 1879 - 2010.
Offers background information and historical development of the world's most important companies.
This encyclopedia provides thorough, up-to-date coverage of key topics, concepts, and issues, as well as in-depth studies of approximately 180 national educational systems throughout the world.
Spans the breadth of communication studies, including coverage of theories, media and communication phenomena, research methods, problems, concepts, and geographical areas.
Covers theatrical, ritual, dance-drama, folk, traditional, ethnic, and social dance. Cultural and national overviews are accompanied by entries on dance forms, music and costumes, performances, and biographies of dancers and choreographers.
Organizational, management, and sociological philosophy and theories that relate to the organization of human beings.
Eight volume covering every field of politics, from political theory and methodology to political sociology, comparative politics, public policies, and international relations.
Covers a broad range of topics in social science including anthropology, art, economics, political science, history, religious studies and psychology from a national and international perspective.
A study, by topic, on issues surrounding marriage and family in many countries and comparing many cultures.