I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Covering more than 700 industries, IBIS World is an important tool for Industry Market Research. Search by Industry, Keyword, or NAICS code. Includes Industry Research Reports and Industry Risk Rating Reports, and Public Company profiles.
"ICPSR acquires, preserves, enhances, and distributes original social science research data for research and instruction."
Be sure to click on Find Publications to locate thousands of citations of works -- including journal articles, books, conferenence papers, government and agency reports and more - using data held in the ICPSR archive.
From Hein Online. A compilation of the most important historical documents and legislation related to immigration in the United States as well as current hearings, debates and recent developments in immigration law.
This index provides access to worldwide legal literature covering all forms of foreign law, inclulding comparative law and legal systems.
Coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more. This is an excellent resource for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, paralegals, and others involved with the law.
Electronic copy of the D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios books from 1879 - 2010.
A collection of citations and full-text articles about dance and theater.
Offers background information and historical development of the world's most important companies.
Spans the breadth of communication studies, including coverage of theories, media and communication phenomena, research methods, problems, concepts, and geographical areas.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: