I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Access to more than 350,000 measured drawings, large-format photographs, and written histories for more than 35,000 American historic structures and sites dating back from Pre-Columbian times to the twentieth century. The Historic American Buildings Survey (HABS) and Historic American Engineering Record (HAER) collections are ongoing programs of the U.S. National Park Service, made available to the public by the Library of Congress.
Includes Law Journal Library, American Law Institute Library, English Reports - Full Reprint, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, Legal Classics, Treaties and Agreements Library, U.S. Congressional Documents, World Trials, and more.
Connect to Database Trials covering all disciciplines. Available through February.
Offers full text from over 1600 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books, cover to cover full text for more than 150 leading history periodicals, nearly 57,000 historical documents, more than 77,000 biographies of historical figures, more than 113,000 historical photos and maps, and more than 80 hours of historical video.
Offers company, industry, and market information.
The Human Relations Area Files, Inc. (HRAF) is an internationally recognized organization in the field of cultural anthropology. The mission of HRAF is to encourage and facilitate worldwide comparative studies of human behavior, society, and culture. Produced by the Human Relations Area Files, Inc.(HRAF)at Yale University This database is on trial until May 2012.
eHRAF World Cultures is a cross-cultural database that contains information on all aspects of cultural and social life.
Humanities E-Book is a digital collection of nearly 2,800 full-text titles offered by the ACLS in collaboration with twenty learned societies, nearly 100 contributing publishers, and librarians at the University of Michigan
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: