I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Includes Company and Industry information including case studies, SWOT analyses, market share and company histories.
Includes Market Share Reporter, Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media, and Encyclopedia of Associations
Full-text online access to a growing collection of reference books. Search titles individually or search multiple titles simultaneously.
Gender Studies Database covers sexual diversity issues from 1972 and earlier to the present.
Brings together news, global viewpoints, reference, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics and more on a variety of topics in all major disciplines.
Includes a wealth of country information including economic and demographic data.
Search Google's index of scholarly articles.
Web links to government publications.
FirstSearch database of U.S. government publications.
Provides indexing and abstracts with some full-text linking to articles covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Name change from Grove Art to Oxford Art in 2008. Online full-text of the original 34 volume Dictionary of Art.
Now available through the Oxford Music Online gateway, Grove Music Online includes the full text of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, second edition; The New Grove Dictionary of Opera; and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, second edition. A subscription to Grove Music Online now also includes access to the full text of the Oxford Companion to Music and the Oxford Dictionary of Music.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: