I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Use Cabell's to help identify journals in your research area and determine which periodicals are most compatible with the style and content of your manuscipt.
"Reviews significant current books and electronic resources of interest to those in higher education."
Covers civil engineering, including forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics and computation.
Online college catalogs.
Database of articles related to communication and mass media.
This service provides access to legislative and regulatory information and indexes, including the CIS index, full text of congressional reports, documents, prints, bills, the Congressional Record, Statutes at Large, public laws, Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports, United States Code Service, Federal Regulations, CFR, bill tracking reports, information on members of Congress, and articles on legislative activities.
Also searchable through the Music Online database from Alexander Street Press.
Provides critical country-specific intelligence and data. Find the World News Connection stories under the Country Wire link.
Excellent starting place for gathering insight and exploring the pros and cons of issues in the news.
Start your research here -- Find information in over 400 reference titles and link out to related resources.
Primary research database for Criminal Justice indexing articles and other materials on crime trends, prevention projects, corrections, juvenile delinquency, police, courts, offenders, victims, and sentencing.
A collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals. Also searchable through Proquest Central
A collection of journals in the field of Criminal Justice.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: