I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
An index of the most popular general-interest magazines published in the U.S. from 1890 - 1982.
Online bibliographic management tool for creating a personal database of references.
Search for coverage of a broad range of subjects including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
The online, searchable version of the book Resources for College Libraries. Includes up to date lists of materials useful for college and university library acquisitions.
To register for off-campus use go to: http://ria.thomson.com/cploginids Access to tax research libraries and journals including the U.S. Tax Reporter Library, All State Tax Guide, TAPS Series 2, Public Domain Library of federal tax case law and IRS rulings, Journal of Taxation, Corporate Taxation, Practical Tax Strategies. On campus use only.
An index of articles in over 300 world-wide architectural journals and a catalog of holdings in the Royal Institute of British Architects Architectural Library. It is a very useful supplement to the Avery Index.
"Newspaper of Capitol Hill since 1955."
An archive of public opinion polls from the 1930s to present. Users can search survey questions by keyword and download data.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: