I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Covering the watershed period of legal development during the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries, this archive is a comprehensive full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises of the period.
Learn a new language with this online language learning system. Only available on campus or for Rhode Island residents.
Designed specifically for high school libraries, This database provides full text for over 500 popular general interest and current events publications.
Mathematical reviews on the web from the American Mathematical Society.
Covers mechanical and transportation engineering and their complementary fields.
A tool for market research with information on demographics, product and brand usage, and advertising media preferences based on survey responses from a sample of over 26,000 individuals in the United States. Once connected, login to create an account if you don't already have one.
Industry and Company Information including general information, financials, and annual reports.
News pertaining to all branches of the military and government. Indexes 400 journal titles, full -text available for 300 of these journals.
Provides citations and full text links (when available)to journal articles, books and dissertations in the fields of literature, languages, linguistics and folklore.
Comprehensive Morningstar Reports on nearly 7,000 stocks and 13,000 mutual funds. Morningstar Analyst Reports on nearly 1,500 stocks and 2,000 mutual funds.
Comprehensive music database that searches across several Alexander Street Press databases. Watch streaming video, listen to over 400,000 audio tracks, search music reference sources, create play lists, and much more.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: