I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Learning Express offers practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, and other job and career information. Includes GMAT and GRE Preparation as well as LSAT and MCAT Practice Exams. Also cover PRAXIS I and II preparation.
Legal Information Reference Center contains hundreds of full-text publications and thousands of legal forms.
Coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more. This is an excellent resource for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, paralegals, and others involved with the law.
A news, law, and business information service with full-text access to nearly 6000 newspapers, periodicals, and reference sources.
Library and information technology related journals.
Provides information about authors and their works. Includes author biographies, interviews, plot summaries, literary criticism, full-text literary journals, book reviews and more.
Searachable through Gale Artemis Literary Sources interface -- An electronic library of literary information including literary criticism, biographies, bibliographies, work overviews and explications, Web sites, and periodical articles.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: