I'm a...Undergraduate Student » Alumnus/a »Distance or Continuing Education Student »Graduate Student »Faculty Member »
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Research Guides
Databases A - Z | Databases by Subject
Journal Titles A-Z | Browzine
Streaming Collections: Kanopy | Films on Demand | Academic Video Online
Online access to the journal, Nature plus much more.
"The NCJRS Abstracts Database contains summaries of the more than 200,000 criminal justice, juvenile justice, and substance abuse resources housed in the NCJRS Library collection." Only Abstracts provided here - be sure to search the Library's journal collection to see if we have the full-text.
Full text of the New York Times from 1851 - 2008.
FIRST Register for an Academic Pass by clicking on the link above.
First time registrants MUST use their @rwu.edu email addresses to register for an Academic Pass.
Once registered go to www.nytimes.com and use your sign-in.
Subscription includes access to the New York Times Digital edition for all faculty, staff, and students of Roger Williams University. Coverage is from 1851 to date, with some exceptions. Access to archived articles within the date range 1923-1980 is limited.
NYT Mobile Apps for your tablet or smartphone are available at nytimes.com/mobile.
Includes access to the NYT Historical, Boston Globe Historical, the Providence Journal, and the Proquest Newstand newspapers.
Access to America's Historical News, America's News, Rhode Island News and the Providence Journal from 1980 - present.
Search for articles in pre-selected databases or choose your own: