| 21st Century Management: A Reference Handbook Description: Covers topics of organizational management including 21st century issues: the environment and sustainability, globalization, and security. | all full text reference tools |
| Cities of the United States - 5th ed. Description: Covers general statistics and hard to find facts about United States cities. | all full text reference tools |
| CQ Political Reference Suite Description: A suite of databases covering current and past issues in politics. Includes: Congress and the Nation, Historic Documents Series, Political Handbook of the World, Politics in America, Supreme Court Yearbook, Vital Statistics on American Politics and Washington Information Directory. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Associations Description: Information on nonprofit membership organizations worldwide. It provides addresses and descriptions of professional societies, trade associations, labor unions, cultural and religious organizations, fan clubs, and other groups of all types. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology Description: Focuses on the study of the behavior of people in the workplace. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Political Communication Description: Theories behind political speeches, televised advertising, posters, debates ,websites and other means of political within the context current and past events. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Rhetoric Description: A comprehensive work containg articles on rhetoric from an historical, philosphical and literary perspectives. Includes topics on public speaking and performance. | all full text reference tools |
| Films on Demand Description: Digital Education streaming video | streaming media streaming media |
| Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media Description: Guide to publications and broadcasting stations including newspapers, magazines, journals, radio stations, television stations, and cable systems. | all full text reference tools |
| Hoover's Online Description: Offers company, industry, and market information. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Market Share Reporter Description: Presents comparative business statistics. Each entry features a descriptive title; data and market description; a list of producers/products along with their market share; and cites original sources. | data/statistics data/statistics |
| Oxford Encyclopedia of Rhetoric Description: A comprehensive work containg articles on rhetoric from an historical, philosphical and literary perspectives. Includes topics on public speaking and performance. | all full text reference tools |
| Polling the Nation Description: A collection of public opinion, covering the United States and more than 100 countries around the world. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Reference Universe Description: An electronic index to content contained in the library's print and electronic reference titles. Search Reference Universe to find out which titles contain information on your topic. | linked to full text reference tools |
| SRDS: Standard Rate and Data Service Description: Advertising information resource. RWU subscription includes Radio, TV & Cable, Consumer Magazines and Business Publications. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |