| 21st Century Management: A Reference Handbook Description: Covers topics of organizational management including 21st century issues: the environment and sustainability, globalization, and security. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of American Urban History Description: Covers the rise of urban America in the 20th century. Interdisciplinary approach covering topics from economics, geography, anthropology, politics, and sociology. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration Description: Presents the most recent theories, research, terms, concepts, ideas, and histories on educational leadership and school administration as it is taught in preparation programs and practiced in schools and colleges today. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology Description: Focuses on the study of the behavior of people in the workplace. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Management Description: Covers over 300 topics in management theories and applications. Topics include: aggregate planning, benchmarking, logistics, diversification strategy, non-traditional work arrangements, performance measurement, productivity measures, supply chain management, and much more. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Political Communication Description: Theories behind political speeches, televised advertising, posters, debates ,websites and other means of political within the context current and past events. | all full text reference tools |
| Europa World Yearbook and Regional Surveys Description: Standard reference source for country information. Offers current overview of political and economic situations in over 250 countries and comparative statistics. | reference tools reference tools |
| Films on Demand Description: Digital Education streaming video | streaming media streaming media |
| International Encyclopedia of Organizational Studies Description: Organizational, management, and sociological philosophy and theories that relate to the organization of human beings. | all full text reference tools |
| New Dictionary of the History of Ideas Description: Survey of the history of Western thought and culture. Each entry explores the origin, cultural interpretations, and historical themes of such subjects as beauty, love, feminism, diversity, and social capital, among many others. | all full text reference tools |
| Oxford Reference Online Premium Collection Description: Includes dictionary, thesaurus, encyclopedia and quotation sources. Search multiple books simultaneously or search an individual title or chosen subject. | reference tools reference tools |
| Reference Universe Description: An electronic index to content contained in the library's print and electronic reference titles. Search Reference Universe to find out which titles contain information on your topic. | linked to full text reference tools |
| Treaties and International Agreements Description: 15,000 treaties and international agreements, including international tax treaties. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| West's Encyclopedia of American Law, 2d ed. Description: Provides current information on more than 5,000 legal topics, covering important issues and hot topics, biographies, definitions of legal terms and more. | reference tools reference tools |