Research Articles by Subject

Research Tips & Tools

Reference Sources

Encyclopedias and Reference Sources

- Back to Main Menu

Political Science Reference Resources

Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology reference tools
reference tools
CIAO- Columbia International Affairsindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Congress and the Nationall full text
reference tools
CQ Political Reference Suiteall full text
reference tools
CQ Researcherindexes/databases
indexes/databases
CQ Weeklyindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Encyclopedia of Activism and Social Justiceall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Africaall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of African Diasporaall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of American Urban Historyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Arab-Israeli Conflict: The Politcal, Social, and Military Historyall full text
data/statistics
Encyclopedia of Cold War: A Political, Social, and Military Historyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Human Geographyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychologyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Political Communicationall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Politicsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Societyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of U.S. Campaigns, Elections, and Electoral Behaviorall full text
reference tools
Europa World Yearbook and Regional Surveysreference tools
reference tools
Extremist Groups: Information for Students all full text
reference tools
Films on Demandstreaming media
streaming media
Gallup Brainindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Global Road Warriorindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Government, Politics and Protest: Essential Primary Sourcesreference tools
reference tools
Historic Documents Seriesall full text
reference tools
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences, 2nd ed.all full text
reference tools
ITDN - International Trade Data Networkindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800 -1926indexes/databases
indexes/databases
New Dictionary of the History of Ideasall full text
reference tools
New Encyclopedia of Africaall full text
reference tools
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern Worldall full text
reference tools
Oxford Reference Online Premium Collectionreference tools
reference tools
Political Handbook of the Worldall full text
reference tools
Politics in Americanot applicable
reference tools
Polling the Nationindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Reference Universelinked to full text
reference tools
Slavery and Anti-slaveryindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Statesman's Yearbookall full text
reference tools
Supreme Court Yearbooknot applicable
reference tools
Treaties and International Agreementsindexes/databases
indexes/databases
United Nations Treaty Collectionindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Vital Statistics on American Politicsreference tools
reference tools
Washington Information Directoryreference tools
reference tools
West's Encyclopedia of American Law, 2d ed.reference tools
reference tools