Research Articles by Subject

Research Tips & Tools

Reference Sources

Encyclopedias and Reference Sources

- Back to Main Menu

Law and Government Reference Resources

CIAO- Columbia International Affairsindexes/databases
indexes/databases
CQ Political Reference Suiteall full text
reference tools
CQ Weeklyindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Encyclopedia of Crime and Justiceall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Education Lawreference tools
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Human Rightsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Race and Crimereference tools
reference tools
Encylclopedia of Education Lawall full text
reference tools
Europa World Yearbook and Regional Surveysreference tools
reference tools
Films on Demandstreaming media
streaming media
Government, Politics and Protest: Essential Primary Sourcesreference tools
reference tools
Historic Documents Seriesall full text
reference tools
Human and Civil Rights: Essential Primary Sourcessome full text
reference tools
ITDN - International Trade Data Networkindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800 -1926indexes/databases
indexes/databases
New Dictionary of the History of Ideasall full text
reference tools
Oxford Reference Online Premium Collectionreference tools
reference tools
Political Handbook of the Worldall full text
reference tools
Politics in Americanot applicable
reference tools
Reference Universelinked to full text
reference tools
Slavery and Anti-slaveryindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Stat USAindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Statesman's Yearbookall full text
reference tools
Supreme Court Yearbooknot applicable
reference tools
Treaties and International Agreementsindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Washington Information Directoryreference tools
reference tools
West's Encyclopedia of American Law, 2d ed.reference tools
reference tools
World Encyclopedia of Police Forces and Correctional Systems - 2nd ed. all full text
reference tools