| Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration Description: Presents the most recent theories, research, terms, concepts, ideas, and histories on educational leadership and school administration as it is taught in preparation programs and practiced in schools and colleges today. | all full text reference tools |
| Global Road Warrior Description: Includes a wealth of country information including economic and demographic data. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature Description: The Encyclopedia provides comprehensive coverage of literature from the Abbey Theatre to Israel Zangwill, covering the entire history of literature in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland in the major literary languages (Anglo-Saxon, English, Welsh, Scots, Irish, and Latin). It includes substantial accounts of individual authors (e.g., Spenser, Pope, Austen) and detailed histories of particular themes, movements, genres, and institutions, whose impact upon the writing or the reading of literature was significant | all full text reference tools |
| Oxford Reference Online Premium Collection Description: Includes dictionary, thesaurus, encyclopedia and quotation sources. Search multiple books simultaneously or search an individual title or chosen subject. | reference tools reference tools |
| World Book Online Description: 22 volume World Book Encyclopedia Online plus access to primary sources, external web sites, historical maps and multi-media | all full text reference tools |