| Biography Reference Bank Description: Includes biographical profiles, feature articles, interviews, essays, book reviews, performance reviews, speeches, or obituaries from a large range of biography reference works. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Encyclopedia of Associations Description: Information on nonprofit membership organizations worldwide. It provides addresses and descriptions of professional societies, trade associations, labor unions, cultural and religious organizations, fan clubs, and other groups of all types. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Children, Adolescents and the Media Description: Entries describe the relationships between mass media and children's development. Includes issues involving technology, business, and video games. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology Description: Focuses on the study of the behavior of people in the workplace. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns Description: This encyclopedia provides an in-depth look at major marketing campaigns in the 20th and 21st centuries. Each marketing campaign is described in terms of overview,historical context, target market, competition, marketing strategy, and outcome. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Political Communication Description: Theories behind political speeches, televised advertising, posters, debates ,websites and other means of political within the context current and past events. | all full text reference tools |
| Encyclopedia of Rhetoric Description: A comprehensive work containg articles on rhetoric from an historical, philosphical and literary perspectives. Includes topics on public speaking and performance. | all full text reference tools |
| Films on Demand Description: Digital Education streaming video | streaming media streaming media |
| Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media Description: Guide to publications and broadcasting stations including newspapers, magazines, journals, radio stations, television stations, and cable systems. | all full text reference tools |
| Gallup Brain Description: The Gallup Brain is a searchable, living record of more than 60 years of public opinion. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Medicine, Health, and Bioethics: Essential Primary Sources Description: Media related to health and biology social issues from the 19th century up to the present. (19th, 20th and 21st centuries.) | all full text reference tools |
| Oxford Encyclopedia of Rhetoric Description: A comprehensive work containg articles on rhetoric from an historical, philosphical and literary perspectives. Includes topics on public speaking and performance. | all full text reference tools |
| Oxford Reference Online Premium Collection Description: Includes dictionary, thesaurus, encyclopedia and quotation sources. Search multiple books simultaneously or search an individual title or chosen subject. | reference tools reference tools |
| Reference Universe Description: An electronic index to content contained in the library's print and electronic reference titles. Search Reference Universe to find out which titles contain information on your topic. | linked to full text reference tools |
| Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film
Description: A comprehensive encyclopedia of film and film studies. Includes career profiles. | all full text reference tools |
| SRDS: Standard Rate and Data Service Description: Advertising information resource. RWU subscription includes Radio, TV & Cable, Consumer Magazines and Business Publications. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |