Research Articles by Subject

Research Tips & Tools

Reference Sources

Encyclopedias and Reference Sources

- Back to Main Menu

Business Reference Resources

21st Century Management: A Reference Handbookall full text
reference tools
Cities of the United States - 5th ed.all full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Associationsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Societyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Financeall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychologyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaignsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Managementall full text
reference tools
First Researchindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Mediaall full text
reference tools
Global Road Warriorindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Hoover's Onlineindexes/databases
indexes/databases
International Directory of Company Historiesreference tools
reference tools
International Encyclopedia of Organizational Studiesall full text
reference tools
ITDN - International Trade Data Networkindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Market Share Reporterdata/statistics
data/statistics
Mergent Onlineindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Morningstar Library Editionreference tools
reference tools
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economicsall full text
reference tools
Oxford Reference Online Premium Collectionreference tools
reference tools
Reference Universelinked to full text
reference tools
Snapshot Seriesall full text
indexes/databases
SRDS: Standard Rate and Data Serviceindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Stat USAindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Tax Research: RIA Checkpointindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Value Line Research Centerindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Worldscopeindexes/databases
indexes/databases