| Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media Description: Guide to publications and broadcasting stations including newspapers, magazines, journals, radio stations, television stations, and cable systems. | all full text reference tools |
| Gale Virtual Reference Library Description: Full-text online access to a growing collection of reference books. Search titles individually or search multiple titles simultaneously. | reference tools reference tools |
| Gallup Brain Description: The Gallup Brain is a searchable, living record of more than 60 years of public opinion. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Description: Resource devoted to music research of all the world's peoples. Also accessible through Music Online. | data/statistics data/statistics |
| Gender Issues and Sexuality: Essential Primary Sources Description: This ebook provides overviews, excerpts, and some full text of first-hand historical documents related to gender issues and sexuality. | some full text reference tools |
| Global Road Warrior Description: Includes a wealth of country information including economic and demographic data. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Gothic Literature: A Gale Critical Companion Description: Includes chronologies, entries on many authors of gothic literature (both past and contemporary), treatments of themes, history, and influences on other mediums and society. | all full text reference tools |
| Government, Politics and Protest: Essential Primary Sources Description: This ebook provides overviews, excerpts and some full text of first-hand historical documents related to government, politics and protest. | reference tools reference tools |
| Grant Advisor Description: Useful newsletter/database for seeking grant funding. | all full text reference tools |
| Grizmek's Animal Life Encyclopedia Description: A completely revised and updated version of the original work published in Germany in 1960, this edition incorporates recent developments in the animal world as noted by prominent advisors and contributors from the scientific community. | all full text reference tools |
| Grove (Oxford) Dictionary of Art Description: Name change from Grove Art to Oxford Art in 2008. Online full-text of the original 34 volume Dictionary of Art. | all full text reference tools |
| Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture Description: Comprehensive reference resource for the visual arts of the Classical period. | all full text reference tools |
| Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts Description: This encyclopedia examines the forms, artists, techniques, and types of western and non-western decorative arts throughout history. | all full text reference tools |
| Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture Description: Entries provide in-depth art historical and cultural information about dynasties, art forms, artists, architecture, rulers, monuments, archaeological sites and stylistic developments. | all full text reference tools |
| Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art Description: Coverage includes materials in art practice; materials in conservation; classes of artifacts; techniques and methods (e.g. book binding, gilding, printing, weaving), terms (e.g. rustication), tools (e.g. easel, laser), theory (e.g. technical examination, conservation controversies), fakes and forgeries, and conservation theorists and practitioners. | all full text reference tools |
| Grove Encyclopedia of Northern Renaissance Art Description: Offers current and comprehensive scholarly information on the visual arts of the Renaissance in Northern Europe. | all full text reference tools |