Research Articles by Subject

Research Tips & Tools

Reference Sources

Encyclopedias and Reference Sources

- Back to Main Menu

Electronic Reference Resources
Starting with the Letter E

Ebsco Animalsall full text
indexes/databases
Economic and Social Survey of Asia and the Pacifichandbooks and almanacs
handbooks and almanacs
Encyclopaedia Judaica - 2nd ed.all full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia Britannicaall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Activism and Social Justiceall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Aestheticsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Africaall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895all full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Presentreference tools
reference tools
Encyclopedia of African Diasporaall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of American Urban Historyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Arab-Israeli Conflict: The Politcal, Social, and Military Historyall full text
data/statistics
Encyclopedia of Associationsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Bioethicsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Societyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Children, Adolescents and the Mediaall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Cold War: A Political, Social, and Military Historyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Crime and Justiceall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Disabilityall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol, & Addictive Behaviorall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Education Lawreference tools
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administrationall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Educational Psychologyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Environment and Societyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Environmental Ethics and Philosophyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Financeall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Gender and Societyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Changeall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Human Developmentall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Human Geographyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Human Relationshipsreference tools
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Human Rightsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Immigration and Migration in the American Westall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Indiaall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychologyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim Worldall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Cultureall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaignsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Managementall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Modern Europeno full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychologyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Political Communicationall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Politicsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Race and Crimereference tools
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Race and Racismall full text
indexes/databases
Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Societyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Rhetoricall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of School Psychologyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Science, Technology, and Ethicsall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Sex and Genderall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Social Psychologyall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Social Workall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of the Life Course and Human Developmentall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of U.S. Campaigns, Elections, and Electoral Behaviorall full text
reference tools
Encyclopedia of Women in the Renaissance: Italy, France, and Englandall full text
reference tools
Encylclopedia of Education Lawall full text
reference tools
Encylopedia of Human Computer Interactionall full text
reference tools
Environmental Issues: Essential Primary Sourcessome full text
reference tools
Europa World Yearbook and Regional Surveysreference tools
reference tools
Europe 1789-1914: Encyclopedia of the Age of Industry and Empireall full text
reference tools
Europe Since 1914: Encyclopedia of the Age of War and Reconstructionno full text
reference tools
Extremist Groups: Information for Students all full text
reference tools