Popular Databases

Go Mobile!
(and access all the Ebsco databases from your Phone)

Articles & Databases

Historic Preservation Resources

articles & database menu

Go to Other Subjects

Historic Preservation 360 Search

advanced search

This searches all the major databases at once for Historic Preservation.

databases reference tools
Academic Search Premierindexes/databases
indexes/databases
ACLS Humanities E-Bookindexes/databases
indexes/databases
America's Historical Newspapersindexes/databases
indexes/databases
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1 (1691 – 1820) TRIAL through 12/2010indexes/databases
indexes/databases
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2 (1821 – 1837)TRIAL through 12/2010indexes/databases
indexes/databases
American History in Videostreaming media
streaming media
Avery Indexlinked to full text
indexes/databases
Boston Globe Historicalindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Building Green Suitereference tools
reference tools
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)linked to full text
indexes/databases
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State, and Local Organizationsreference tools
reference tools
Engineering Research Databasesindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Films on Demandstreaming media
streaming media
Foundation Centerall full text
reference tools
Gale Virtual Reference Libraryreference tools
reference tools
Gilded Ageall full text
indexes/databases
HABS/HAER Drawings Collectionall full text
images
Heritage Quest Onlineindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Historic Map Worksreference tools
reference tools
JSTORe-journals
e-journals
Project Musee-journals
e-journals
ProQuest Centralindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Providence Journalindexes/databases
indexes/databases
RIBA Architectural Library Catalogueno full text
indexes/databases
Sanborn Mapsreference tools
reference tools
Slavery and Anti-slaveryindexes/databases
indexes/databases