Popular Databases

Go Mobile!
(and access all the Ebsco databases from your Phone)

Articles & Databases

Art and Art History Resources

articles & database menu

Go to Other Subjects

Art and Art History 360 Search

advanced search

This searches all the major databases at once for Art and Art History.

databases reference tools
Academic Search Premierindexes/databases
indexes/databases
ACLS Humanities E-Bookindexes/databases
indexes/databases
America's Historical Newspapersindexes/databases
indexes/databases
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1 (1691 – 1820) TRIAL through 12/2010indexes/databases
indexes/databases
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2 (1821 – 1837)TRIAL through 12/2010indexes/databases
indexes/databases
Art Abstractsindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Art Bibliographies Modernindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Art Index Retrospectiveindexes/databases
indexes/databases
ArtStorimages
images
Avery Indexlinked to full text
indexes/databases
Bibliography on the History of Art (BHA)indexes/databases
indexes/databases
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)linked to full text
indexes/databases
Films on Demandstreaming media
streaming media
Gale Virtual Reference Libraryreference tools
reference tools
Gilded Ageall full text
indexes/databases
Historic Map Worksreference tools
reference tools
JSTORe-journals
e-journals
Oxford Art Onlinereference tools
reference tools
Oxford Bibliographies Online - Classicsreference tools
reference tools
Oxford Reference Online Premium Collectionreference tools
reference tools
Project Musee-journals
e-journals
ProQuest Centralindexes/databases
indexes/databases
Sanborn Mapsreference tools
reference tools