| Patrologia Latina Description: TRIAL until November 10, 2009 | not applicable indexes/databases |
| Pharmaceutical News Index Description: Pharmacological news, research, and regulatory informaiton. Covers specialized publications in pharmaceutical, health care, biotechnology, and medical device industries. | no full text indexes/databases |
| Philospher's Index Description: Covers scholarly research in all areas of philosophy. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Plant Science Description: Citations and abstracts of scientific literature on plant science, including pathology, symbiosis, biochemistry, genetics, biotechnology, techniques and environmental biology. (1994 - current) | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Political Handbook of the World Description: Provides current and historical information about the political situation and organization of countries and international organizations around the world. | all full text reference tools |
| Political Science Complete Description: Indexes & abstracts scholarly journals in the field of political science. Covers global political discourse including law & legislation, comparative politics, political theory, international relations, and humanitarian issues. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Politics in America Description: A guide to politics in America. Provides profiles of U.S. and State Congress members. Also includes state overviews. | not applicable reference tools |
| Polling the Nation Description: A collection of public opinion, covering the United States and more than 100 countries around the world. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Primary Search Description: Provides full-text for 60 popular magazines for elementary school research. | all full text indexes/databases |
| Project Muse Description: A collection of 300 high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from 60 scholarly publishers. | all full text e-journals |
| ProQuest Asian Business and Reference Description: Covers Asian business and financial information from key internatioanl publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Biology Journals Description: Search full-text journals in the life sciences. | all full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Central Description: Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Computing Description: Full-text computing journals - database design, software development, web commerce, Intranets, and more. | all full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Education Journals Description: Full-text journals in edcuation and related fields. | all full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Health and Medical Complete Description: Provides coverage from leading health journals nad essential medical journals in key medical specialities. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Military collection Description: Covers military subjects such as defense, aeronautics, civil engineering, political science and more. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Newspapers Description: Full text of 300+ U.S. and international news sources including 150+ major newspapers such as The New York Times, the Times of London, Los Angeles Times, and many more | all full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Psychology Journals Description: Full-text coverage of psychology journals | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Religion Description: Collection of journals covering religious issues and perspectives. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Science Journals Description: A collection of science journals covering computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Social Science Journals Description: Search full-text periodicals covering the social sciences. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| ProQuest Telecommunications Description: Search the full text of top telecommunications industry publications. Includes magazines, journals, and newsletters for the latest in this fast changing industry. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Providence Journal Description: The full text of the Providence Journal and the Providence Sunday Journal. (1983 - current) | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| PsycARTICLES Description: Full text coverage from 53 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and allied organizations. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| PsycINFO Description: Covers psychology and related disciplines with full-text linking to PsycArticles and other e-journal providers as available. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Public Affairs Index Description: Covers global contemporary public policy issues ranging from public health, the environment, housing, human and civil rights, to international conflict and natural disasters. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| PubMed Description: PubMed, provided by the National Library of Medicine. Links to full text articles as available. | some full text indexes/databases |
| PubMed Central Description: PubMed Central is the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |