| Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800 -1926 Description: 22,000 legal treatises published on American | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Market Share Reporter Description: Presents comparative business statistics. Each entry features a descriptive title; data and market description; a list of producers/products along with their market share; and cites original sources. | data/statistics data/statistics |
| Marketing Library and Information Services : International Perspectives | reference tools reference tools |
| MAS Ultra - School Edition Description: Designed specifically for high school libraries, This database provides full text for over 500 popular general interest and current events publications. | some full text indexes/databases |
| Material Culture in America Description: In nearly 200 entries, the encyclopedia traces the history of artifacts,concepts and ideas, industries, peoples and cultures, cultural productions, historical forces, periods and styles, religious and secular rituals and traditions, and much more. | all full text reference tools |
| Mechanical and Transportation Engineering Abstracts Description: Covers mechanical and transportation engineering and their complementary fields. (approximately 1966 - current. Oldest record: 1895. 50% of records 1988 or later.) | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Mediamark Reporter (MRI) Description: A tool for market research with information on demographics, product and brand usage, and advertising media preferences based on survey responses from a sample of over 26,000 individuals in the United States. | data/statistics data/statistics |
| Medicine, Health, and Bioethics: Essential Primary Sources
Description: This ebook provides overviews, excerpts and some full text of first-hand historical documents related to medicine, health and bioethics. | some full text reference tools |
| Medicine, Health, and Bioethics: Essential Primary Sources Description: Media related to health and biology social issues from the 19th century up to the present. (19th, 20th and 21st centuries.) | all full text reference tools |
| Mergent Online Description: Industry and Company Information including general information, financials, and annual reports. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Military and Government Collection Description: News pertaining to all branches of the military and government. Indexes 400 journal titles, full -text available for 300 of these journals. | some full text indexes/databases |
| MLA Bibliography Description: Provides citations and full text links (when available)to journal articles, books and dissertations in the fields of literature, languages, linguistics and folklore. | some full text indexes/databases |
| Morningstar Library Edition Description: Comprehensive Morningstar Reports on nearly 7,000 stocks and 13,000 mutual funds. Morningstar Analyst Reports on nearly 1,500 stocks and 2,000 mutual funds. | reference tools reference tools |
| Music Online Description: Comprehensive music database that searches across several Alexander Street Press databases. Watch streaming video, listen to over 400,000 audio tracks, search music reference sources, create play lists, and much more. | streaming media streaming media |