| Learning and Memory Description: An encylopedia-style work on the psychological aspects of learning and memory. | all full text reference tools |
| Legal Periodicals Index Description: Coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more. This is an excellent resource for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, paralegals, and others involved with the law. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Lexis Nexis Academic Universe Description: A news, law, and business information service with full-text access to nearly 6000 newspapers, periodicals, and reference sources. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Lexis Nexis Congressional Description: Search Congressional publications, legislative histories, bills, Statutes at Large, floor votes, Public Laws, Federal Register, U.S. Code and more. | all full text indexes/databases |
| Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts (LISTA) Description: Library and information technology related journals. | some full text indexes/databases |
| Literary Reference Center Description: Provides information about authors and their works. Includes author biographies, interviews, plot summaries, literary criticism, full-text literary journals, book reviews and more. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Literature Resource Center Description: An electronic library of literary information including literary criticism, biographies, bibliographies, work overviews and explications, Web sites, and periodical articles. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |