| IBIS World Description: Covering more than 700 industries, IBIS World is an important tool for Industry Market Research. Search by Industry, Keyword, or NAICS code. Includes Industry Research Reports and Industry Risk Rating Reports, and Public Company profiles. | all full text indexes/databases |
| Immigration and Multiculturalism: Essential Primary Sources Description: This ebook provides overviews, excerpts and some full text of first-hand historical documents related to immigration and multiculturalism. | some full text reference tools |
| Ingenta Description: Index to academic and professional content available online. Full-text content is by subscription or individual purchase per article. Abstracts and citations available for free. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance with Full Text Description: A collection of citations and full-text articles about dance and theater. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| International Directory of Company Histories Description: Offers background information and historical development of the world's most important companies. | reference tools reference tools |
| International Encyclopedia of Dance Description: Covers the full spectrum of dance—theatrical, ritual, dance-drama, folk, traditional, ethnic, and social dance. Cultural and national overviews are accompanied by entries on dance forms, music and costumes, performances, and biographies of dancers and choreographers. | all full text reference tools |
| International Encyclopedia of Organizational Studies Description: Organizational, management, and sociological philosophy and theories that relate to the organization of human beings. | all full text reference tools |
| International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences, 2nd ed. Description: Covers a broad range of topics in social science including anthropology, art, economics, political science, history, religious studies and psychology from a national and international perspective. | all full text reference tools |
| International Encylopedia of Marriage and Family Description: A study, by topic, on issues surrounding marriage and family in many countries and comparing many cultures. | all full text reference tools |
| ITDN - International Trade Data Network Description: Excellent source for country, export/import, and trade related information. Gathering information from over 50 daily feeds, ITDN disseminates trade information from a variety of government and business sources, such as the U.S. Department of Commerce and the U.S. Census. | indexes/databases indexes/databases |