| Canadian Newstand Description: Access to full-text Canadian newspapers | all full text indexes/databases |
| Censorship: Historical Guides to Controversial Issues in America Description: Covers the many-faceted historical controversies surrounding censorship, and considers contemporary and future challenges. | reference tools reference tools |
| Choice Reviews Online Description: "Reviews significant current books and electronic resources of interest to those in higher education." | all full text e-journals |
| CIAO- Columbia International Affairs Description: A comprehensive source for research in international affairs. It publishes a wide range of scholarship including working papers from university research institutes, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs. (1996-present) | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| Cities of the United States - 5th ed. Description: Covers general statistics and hard to find facts about United States cities. | all full text reference tools |
| Civil Engineering Abstracts Description: Covers civil engineering, including forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics and computation. (1966 - current.) | not applicable indexes/databases |
| Classical Music Library Description: Classical music recordings of 50,000-plus tracks. Coverage includes music written from the earliest times (e.g. Gregorian Chant) to present, including many contemporary composers. | streaming media streaming media |
| Classical Music Reference Library Description: Essential music reference resources including Baker's Dictionary of Music, Baker's Biographical Dictionary of Musicians, Baker's Student Encyclopedia of Music. | all full text streaming media |
| Classical Scores Library Description: Includes important classical scores and manuscripts. Also accessible through Music Online. | streaming media streaming media |
| College Blue Book Description: A detailed and comprehensive listing of colleges and universities in the United States and Canada | all full text reference tools |
| College Source Online Description: Online college catalogs. | reference tools reference tools |
| Communication and Mass Media Complete Description: Database of articles related to communication and mass media. | some full text indexes/databases |
| Complete Dictionary of Scientific Biography Description: Biographies of scientists, mathematicians and natural philosophers. | all full text indexes/databases |
| Congress and the Nation Description: A listing of the actions of the United States Congress. Includes historical information and legislative chronologies on certain topics. Also provides citations. (1945-2004 (ongoing)) | all full text reference tools |
| Contemporary Authors Description: Information on the lives and writings of nearly 100,000 authors. | reference tools reference tools |
| Contemporary Literary Criticism Description: Excerpts from criticism published on authors who are currently active or who died after December 31, 1959. | reference tools reference tools |
| Contemporary World Music Description: "Delivers the sounds of all regions from every continent." | all full text streaming media |
| Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts and Client Narratives Description: A searchable collection containing real transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and its treatment, as well as reference works to contextualize the primary material | all full text indexes/databases |
| Counseling and Therapy in Video Description: "Counseling and Therapy in Video provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling—400 hours and more than 330 videos on completion. The collection's wealth of video and multiplicity of perspectives allow students and scholars to see, experience, and study counseling in ways never before possible." | streaming media streaming media |
| CQ Political Reference Suite Description: A suite of databases covering current and past issues in politics. Includes: Congress and the Nation, Historic Documents Series, Political Handbook of the World, Politics in America, Supreme Court Yearbook, Vital Statistics on American Politics and Washington Information Directory. | all full text reference tools |
| CQ Researcher Description: Excellent starting place for gathering insight and exploring the pros and cons of issues in the news. (1991-current) | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| CQ Weekly Description: Coverage of the U.S. Congress: status of bills, votes and amendments, floor and committee activity, and back room maneuvering. (1983-current) | indexes/databases indexes/databases |
| CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics Description: Reference Resources of all types of physical science data. Includes interactive tables. | all full text reference tools |
| Criminal Justice Abstracts Description: Index of the criminology literature. Topics include crime trends, prevention projects, corrections, juvenile delinquency, police, courts, offenders, victims, and sentencing. (1968-current) | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Criminal Justice Journals Description: A collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals. Also searchable through Proquest Central | all full text indexes/databases |