| Banking Information Source Description: Search essential banking industry publications providing information anout the financial services industry, banking and industry trends. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Bibliography on the History of Art (BHA) Description: Comprehensive art bibliography covering European and American visual arts from late antiquity to the present. (1973 - current) | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Big Guide to Living and Working Overseas Description: Expert advice for anyone considering going abroad to study, volunteer, intern, teach, travel or work! Click here to register for free access to The BIG Guide Online and start building your global career skills today! Sponsored by Roger Williams University Career Center, University Library, and Peggy and Marc Spiegel Center for Global and International Programs. | all full text reference tools |
| Biography Reference Bank Description: Includes biographical profiles, feature articles, interviews, essays, book reviews, performance reviews, speeches, or obituaries from a large range of biography reference works. | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Biological Sciences Description: Subfiles in this databases include: Agricultural and Environmental Biotechnology Abstracts, Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts, Animal Behavior Abstracts, ASFA, Bacteriology Abstracts, BioEngineering Abstrcts, Ecology Abstracts, Entomology Abstracts, Genetics Abstracts, Immunology Abstracts, Toxicology Abstracts, Virology and AIDS Abstracts. (1971 - Current) | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| Biology Digest Description: Index to the biology and life sciences literature. (1989 - current) | linked to full text indexes/databases |
| BioMed Central Description: "BioMed Central is an independent publishing house committed to providing immediate free access to peer-reviewed biomedical research." | some full text e-journals |
| BioOne Description: BioOne provides full-text access to peer reviewed bioscience journals published by not-for-profit societies. | all full text data/statistics |
| BizMiner Description: Industry Reports include financial analysis, market research, and local business summary. | all full text indexes/databases |
| Black Literature Critiscm Description: Focuses on writers and works published since 1950. The majority of the authors surveyed are African American, but representative African and Caribbean authors are also included. | no full text reference tools |
| Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology Description: Authoritative and comprehensive encyclopedia covering sociology and related fields. | reference tools reference tools |
| Books in Print Description: Bibliographic and ordering information on titles currently in print. | not applicable reference tools |
| Britannica Online Description: Encyclopedia Britannica on-line. Includes inks to additional print and web resources. | all full text reference tools |
| Building Green Suite Description: Articles, reviews, and news from Environmental Building News (EBN) are integrated with product listings from the GreenSpec products directory and project case studies from the High-Performance Buildings Database. | reference tools reference tools |